Wilburton C of E Primary School

For everyone to reach their full potential, learning to love and loving to learn!

Who's Who

Headteacher Mr David Aston  
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Angie Sykes  
Fieldmice Class Mr James Lennon Teacher
Reception and Year 1 Mrs Kate Shepherd Teacher
  Mrs Jo Thorby Teaching Assistant
  Mrs Hannah Reynolds Teaching Assistant
  Mrs Rebecca Maltby 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Squirrels Class Mrs Angie Sykes Teacher
Year 1 and Year 2 Mrs Jacqui Williamson Teacher
  Mrs Sandra Sims Teaching Assistant
  Mrs Laura Galbriath Teaching Assistant
  Mrs Clare Meikle 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Foxes Class Miss Clare Sadler Teacher
Year 3 and Year 4 Mrs Georgina Clark 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Hedgehogs Class Miss Kirsty Smith Teacher
Year 5 and Year 6 Mrs Patrcia Fleming Teaching Assistant
  Mrs Stephanie Farooki 1:1 Teaching Assistant
SENDCo Mrs Cath White  
Finance and Administration Mrs Dawn Fryer  
Administration Mrs Aileen Seabrook  
Site Manager Mr David Maltby  
Lead Cleaner Ms Charmaine Mans  
Cleaner Ms Whitney Smith  
Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs Jo Thorby  
Midday Supervisors Mrs Sandra Sims Mrs Laura Galbraith
  Ms Charmaine Mans Mrs Aileen Seabrook
School Cooks Mrs Joanna White Mrs Lynne Chamberlain